Easily Entertained

In honor of my daughter’s homecoming tomorrow night and because I needed a good laugh before bed, I give you this: It’s the end portion of a long text exchange between me and Girl from a few weeks ago, one in which we were discussing her philosophy course. Sometimes I scroll through our text conversations – yes, I save them ALL since she left for college – because there’s just SO MUCH good stuff. And anyway, when I stumbled on this tonight, well, I laughed myself silly which is exactly what I was going for. Enjoy. I know I did.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a4f/73847237/files/2014/12/img_5542.jpg

IMG_5543

Leave a Reply

